Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Boynton Beach

5 rating

Great Service Talented

5 rating

Kelly is the best! Both my son and have our hair cut with her, with consistent great results. Even my brother got a great haircut from Kelly while he was in town visiting. Highly recommended.

5 rating

Awesome stylists. Friendly. Easy automatic check-in with the app.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 69 Client reviews

5
Neal R. | December 2, 2021 Google

" Great Service Talented"

5
Harry H. | November 8, 2021 Google

" Kelly is the best! Both my son and have our hair cut with her, with consistent great results. Even "

5
Albert D. | October 10, 2021 Google

" Awesome stylists. Friendly. Easy automatic check-in with the app."

5
Todd M. | September 29, 2021 Google

" Always makes me feel welcome! A special shout out to Kelly who works there. Kelly is bubbly and a G"

5
David R. | September 25, 2021 Google

" Awesome cut , sherry was as friendly as she was efficient and professional. Paid a low price for ph"

5
Mike O. | September 20, 2021 Google

" Danielle is the bomb, she?s great at interpreting exactly what you?re looking for. Yeah, I?m reveal"

1
Richard W. | September 16, 2021 Google

" I will never return to this place took my Autistic son here to get his haircut walked in had to wai"

1
ellie w. | August 8, 2021 Google

" Absolutely WORST experience. Checked in online. Made it to the store with 10 minutes before my son "

5
Matt H. | August 5, 2021 Google

" Fast, friendly, clean... My 3 boys always enjoy going... Mostly for the Dum Dum lollipops"

5
CCC M. | July 3, 2021 Google

" Shari was great...she is the person I am going to from now on."