Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Boynton Beach

5 rating

Cristina is the best, it's always clean in there and everyone is very nice. I stick with one stylist but they all know what they are doing. Great spot

5 rating

This location is a great place to go. I am a regular, and my stylist is excellent. Shari is excellent at her profession, and is fun to talk to as well.

5 rating

Tirsa is a great employee very personable and does a great job on the cut.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

5
Anthony F. | August 25, 2019 Google

"Cristina is the best, it's always clean in there and everyone is very nice. I stick with one stylist"

5
RikuY | August 21, 2019 Google

"This location is a great place to go. I am a regular, and my stylist is excellent. Shari is excellen"

5
Dyer T. | August 10, 2019 Google

"Tirsa is a great employee very personable and does a great job on the cut."

5
Aron P. | August 7, 2019 Google

"I love being able to come in and get my neck trimmed for free! Of course I still give them a tip!"

5
Ron J. | August 4, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/VJsd6NFKOIZ6tfcVoHiziw?hrid=I3vxw66BpkSZbnkUoB3GKA"

4
Joseph B. | July 17, 2019 Google

"They do a good job and the service is great"

5
Hector L. | June 26, 2019 Facebook

"I love getting my MVP...i come out feeling amazing!!!!"

1
TTJ | June 15, 2019 Google

"Go to Lantana & Jog, it?s only about 10 mins north from this location. It?ll change your haircut lif"

5
John P. | June 15, 2019 Google

"I have been to this location many times and I have never been disappointed. Everyone is friendly, gr"

5
jimmy m. | June 7, 2019 Google

"the best hiarcut ever."