Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Boynton Beach

5 rating

Kelly did an awesome job with my hair today and made the experience fun as well!

2 rating

You check in on the app and you select the person you want to cut your hair, you get there and the person you selected is not there. Apparently she called in sick... wait I just saw she had a 31 minute wait...good job sport clips.

3 rating

Not the greatest haircut i have gotten

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 24 Client reviews

5
Richard H. | December 21, 2019 Facebook

"Kelly did an awesome job with my hair today and made the experience fun as well!"

2
sef l. | December 20, 2019 Google

"You check in on the app and you select the person you want to cut your hair, you get there and the p"

3
jason b. | December 19, 2019 Google

"Not the greatest haircut i have gotten"

5
David J. | November 5, 2019 Google

"Cudo's to the place, the atmosphere, the welcoming way they have that made me feel comfortable my fi"

5
David J. | November 2, 2019 Google

"This is the second time that Kelly has cut my hair...She remembered me and my "No Layers". She does "

5
Colleen a. | October 22, 2019 Google

"Great hair cuts"

5
Anthony F. | August 25, 2019 Google

"Cristina is the best, it's always clean in there and everyone is very nice. I stick with one stylist"

5
RikuY | August 21, 2019 Google

"This location is a great place to go. I am a regular, and my stylist is excellent. Shari is excellen"

5
Dyer T. | August 10, 2019 Google

"Tirsa is a great employee very personable and does a great job on the cut."

5
Aron P. | August 7, 2019 Google

"I love being able to come in and get my neck trimmed for free! Of course I still give them a tip!"